REDROOFS WOKINGHAM - Now enrolling for September 2019

Venue Address: Holme Grange School, Heathlands Road, Wokingham, Berkshire, RG40 3AL

Established in 1947, we pride ourselves on our thriving performing arts training. Outstanding teaching, countless performance opportunities, ability to nurture enthusiasm and to recognise and guide talent and potential, all within the framework of a happy confidence building environment for all ages. Opportunities for Redroofs Agency representation. 

We are delighted to announce our Exceptional Saturday Performing Arts Programme for September 2019 for children ages 3.5-14+ years. 

Little Star Performers 9.15-10am for ages 3.5-5 years
Junior Musical Theatre 10-11am for ages 5-6 years
Gold Team Training 11-1pm for ages 7-14+ years
Musical Theatre School 1.45-4.15pm for ages 7-14+ years
Whole Day Training School 11-4.15pm for ages 7-14+ years

PART TIME CLASSES | Registration form

 

  • If you would like to receive our prospectus, please email info@redroofs.co.uk 

Celebrating Childhood since 1947

Wokingham Branch Term Dates - September 2019-July 2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019

 

 

WEEK 1

Saturday 21st September 

DANCE STUDIO COMMUNITY HALL

WEEK 2

Saturday 28th September 

 

WEEK 3

Saturday 5th October

 

WEEK 4

Saturday 12th October

 

WEEK 5

Saturday 19th October

 

WEEK 6

Saturday 26th October

 

WEEK 7

Saturday 9th November 

 

WEEK 8

Saturday 16th November 

 

WINTER TERM 2019/2020

 

 

WEEK 1

Saturday 23rd November 

 

WEEK 2

Saturday 30th November 

 

WEEK 3

Saturday 7th December 

 

WEEK 4

Saturday 14th December 

 

WEEK 5

Saturday 4th January 

 

WEEK 6

Saturday 11th January 

 

WEEK 7

Saturday 18th January 

 

WEEK 8

Saturday 25th January 

DANCE STUDIO COMMUNITY HALL

WEEK 9

Saturday 1st February 

 

WEEK 10

Saturday 8th February 

 

SPRING TERM 2020

 

 

WEEK 1

Saturday 15th February 

 

WEEK 2

Saturday 22nd February 

 

WEEK 3

Saturday 29th February 

 

WEEK 4

Saturday 7th March 

 

WEEK 5

Saturday 14th March 

 

WEEK 6

Saturday 21st March 

 

WEEK 7

Saturday 28th March 

 

WEEK 8

Saturday 18th April 

 

WEEK 9 

Saturday 25th April 

 

WEEK 10 

Saturday 2nd May

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

 

 

WEEK 1

Saturday 9th May 

 

WEEK 2

Saturday 16th May 

 

WEEK 3

Saturday 23rd May

 

WEEK 4

Saturday 30th May

 

WEEK 5

Saturday 6th June

 

WEEK 6

Saturday 13th June

 

WEEK 7

Saturday 20th June

 

WEEK 8

Saturday 27th June

 

WEEK 9

Saturday 4th July 

 

WEEK 10

Saturday 11th July